• icon337191
  • iconinfo@newedge.bt

Monday to Fridauy - 9 Am to 5 Pm; Saturday - 9 Am to 1 Pm

icon

Location Address

2nd Floor, City Mall, Chubachu,
Thimphu Bhutan

New Edge Technologies Private Limited

New Edge Technologies Private Limited is an IT system integrator registered under the Companies Act of the Kingdom of Bhutan. We offer end-to-end IT solutions covering all components of IT infrastructure and systems – software applications, hardware, networking, OS, database and security.

We work closely with business and technology partners abroad such as HCL Technologies Limited, RailTel Corporation of India, Agile Labs (Bangalore), Thakral Information Systems Pvt. Ltd. (Bangladesh), DohaTec (Bangladesh), eZee Technosys (Gujarat), Interra Information (I) Technologies (Kolkata); and OEM partners such as IBM, CISCO, Juniper, CheckPoint, NetApp, VMWare, TE (Tyco), and Emerson Electric Co

New Edge has built up a strong team of Bhutanese IT professional. Our team members have many years of work experience, undergone post graduate training programs and OEM certifications. OEM certifications and trainings include Linux, Microsoft, Cisco, IBM, Oracle, Check Point, EC Council (security), Tyco (structured cabling), Axpert, VMware, and eZee (hotel management) system.


01

Why Choose us

Our Solutions works with you – our customers, as well as suppliers & manufacturers of computer technologies, to provide you the best computer solutions to achieve your technology goals and optimize your investment. Our strength is providing our clients with superior service, trust, integrity, knowledge and competitive pricing. New Edge is a company with innovation, technical expertise, co-operation and commitment to our customers

02

Our Mission

The word is now ruled by the Technologies and NewEdge is existed and started to provide those solutions and services at all level not only within locality but to international level. We partner with our customers, suppliers and manufacturers to provide the best technology solution required for Customers to achieve their technology goals and optimize their investment. We integrate knowledge, service, support, technical expertise and product integration.

03

Our vission

"To Provide a best and most preferred IT and Technologies solution within Bhutan as well as to international level". With this vision, NewEdge Technologies Private Limited will be one of the largest and most preferred IT solution provider within Country as well as in the international level. We measure our achievements at all levels and strive to have exponential growth in our current aims to achieve our vision.

Our Teams

Accounts

Teachers
Sanjeet Rai
Manager/HR/ADM
17611511
sanjeet.rai@newedge.bt
Teachers
Thinley Wangdi
Accounts Officer
17417539
thinley.wangdi@newedge.bt
Teachers
Kinley Om
Executive Accounts, Sales & Marketing
17338964
kinley.om@newedge.bt
Teachers
Bhakta Bahadur Bomjan
Chief Executive Officer
17113074
bhakta.bomjan@newedge.bt

Networks

Teachers
Choki Wangda
Sr. Network & Security Engineer
77141717
choki.wangda@newedge.bt
Teachers
Yeshi Wangchuk
Network Engineer
17532502
yeshi.wangchuk@newedge.bt
Teachers
Birkha
Asst. Network Engineer
77263256
birkha.raj@newedge.bt

System

Teachers
Chencho Tshering
Sr. IT Engineer (System)
77212574
chencho.tshering@newedge.bt
Teachers
Pema Dorji
Sr. IT Engineer (Storage)
17754798
pema.dorji@newedge.bt
Teachers
Mohammad Mushiur Rahman
Sr. IT Engineer (Storage)
77392300
mushir.rahman@newedge.bt

Software

Teachers
Kamal Kumar Ghalley
Sr. IT Engineer (System)
17735426
kamal.ghalley@newedge.bt
Teachers
Tshewang Tenzin
Sr. Software Developer
17880455
tshewang.tenzin@newedge.bt
Teachers
Saru Limboo
Sr. Software Developer
17599540
saru.limboo@newedge.bt
Teachers
Megnath Sharma
Software Developer
17988778
megnath.sharma@newedge.bt
Teachers
Gagendra Ghalley
Software Developer
17511745
gagendra.ghalley@newedge.bt

Infrastrucuture

Teachers
Ugyen Chophel
Power Engineer
17603230
ugyen.chophel@newedge.bt

Technician

Teachers
Jigme Sherab
Technician
17958868
jigmesherab12345@gmail.com
Teachers
Roshan Subba
Technician
17879891
roshan.subba@newedge.bt
Teachers
Dorji
Driver
17811951

Others