• icon+975-2-337191/+975-1711-3074
  • iconinfo@newedge.bt

Monday to Fridauy - 9 Am to 5 Pm; Saturday - 9 Am to 1 Pm

icon

Location Address

2nd Floor, City Mall, Chubachu,
Thimphu Bhutan

New Edge Technologies Private Limited

New Edge Technologies Private Limited is an IT system integrator registered under the Companies Act of the Kingdom of Bhutan. We offer end-to-end IT solutions covering all components of IT infrastructure and systems – software applications, hardware, networking, OS, database and security.

We work closely with business and technology partners abroad such as HCL Technologies Limited, RailTel Corporation of India, Agile Labs (Bangalore), Thakral Information Systems Pvt. Ltd. (Bangladesh), DohaTec (Bangladesh), eZee Technosys (Gujarat), Interra Information (I) Technologies (Kolkata); and OEM partners such as IBM, CISCO, Juniper, CheckPoint, NetApp, VMWare, TE (Tyco), and Emerson Electric Co

New Edge has built up a strong team of Bhutanese IT professional. Our team members have many years of work experience, undergone post graduate training programs and OEM certifications. OEM certifications and trainings include Linux, Microsoft, Cisco, IBM, Oracle, Check Point, EC Council (security), Tyco (structured cabling), Axpert, VMware, and eZee (hotel management) system.


01

Why Choose us

Our Solutions works with you – our customers, as well as suppliers & manufacturers of computer technologies, to provide you the best computer solutions to achieve your technology goals and optimize your investment. Our strength is providing our clients with superior service, trust, integrity, knowledge and competitive pricing. New Edge is a company with innovation, technical expertise, co-operation and commitment to our customers

02

Our Mission

The word is now ruled by the Technologies and NewEdge is existed and started to provide those solutions and services at all level not only within locality but to international level. We partner with our customers, suppliers and manufacturers to provide the best technology solution required for Customers to achieve their technology goals and optimize their investment. We integrate knowledge, service, support, technical expertise and product integration.

03

Our vission

"To Provide a best and most preferred IT and Technologies solution within Bhutan as well as to international level". With this vision, NewEdge Technologies Private Limited will be one of the largest and most preferred IT solution provider within Country as well as in the international level. We measure our achievements at all levels and strive to have exponential growth in our current aims to achieve our vision.

Our Teams
Teachers
Bhakta bdr. Bomajn
CEO
+975-17113074
bhakta.bomjan@newedge.bt

Accounts

Teachers
Sanjeet Rai
ADM, HR & Finance Officer
+975-17611511
sanjeet.rai@newedge.bt
Teachers
Thinley Wangdi
Assistant Accountant
+975-17417539
thinley.wangdi@newedge.bt

Networks

Teachers
Choki Wangda
Network Head
+975-77141717
choki.wangda@newedge.bt
Teachers
Yeshi Wangchuk
Network Engineer
+975-17532502
yeshi.wangchuk@newedge.bt

System

Teachers
Kamala Kumar Ghalley
CTO
+975-17735426
kamla.ghalley@newedge.bt
Teachers
Mohammad Raman Mushiur
System Administrator
+955-77392300

Teachers
Chencho Tshering
System Administrator
+975-77212574
chencho.tshering@newedge.bt
Teachers
Pema Dorji
System Administrator
+975-17754798
pema.dorji@newedge.bt

Software

Teachers
Tshewang Tenzin
Programmer/Developer
+975-17880455
tshewang.tenzin@newedge.bt
Teachers
Saru Limboo
Programmer/Developer
+975-17599540
saru.limboo@newedge.bt
Teachers
Yangchen Tshomo
Programmer/Developer
+975-77263746
yangchen.tshomo@newedge.bt

Infrastrucuture

Teachers
Dawa

+975-17777670
dawa.dawa@newedge.bt
Teachers
Drishti Khampa
VoIP Engineer
+975-1736336
drishti.khampa@newedge.bt

Technician

Teachers
Sangay Nidup
Technician

sangay.nidup@newedge.bt
Teachers
Jigme Sherab
Technician
+975-17958868
jigme.sherub@newedge.bt

Others

Teachers
Pema Tamang
Assistant Adm
+975-77601960